Well, I am certainly glad God doesn’t keep count, but only counts the fact that Jesus paid for all of my sin. Good stuff here. Comments closed here; blessings and enjoy!

I don’t know about you, but I am so thankful for the grace of God in my life. I make many mistakes. I am not a perfect person. I will never be perfect no matter how hard I try. I am simply a flawed woman who has a perfect Creator. A flawless Savior.

I’m simply a woman who has an amazing God who forgives much.

I’m very thankful that my LORD keeps no record of our sin.

His Word clearly tells us that if He did keep a record of our transgressions, not one of us could stand. Not one of us would emerge unscathed by His wrath. One translation says, “who, O LORD, could ever survive?”

We are nothing without His mercy. Nothing without His grace.

Without the undeserved and yet miraculous forgiveness of our sins, we would all be hopeless. Helpless. Doomed for an eternity in hell.

But…

View original post 189 more words

