Today truly is the day of Salvation! Good stuff from Beholding Him Ministries. Comments closed here; blessings and enjoy!

Beholding Him Ministries

Hebrews 3.8Therefore, as the Holy Spirit says,

“Today, if you hear His voice,
do not harden your hearts as in the rebellion,
    on the day of testing in the wilderness,
where your fathers put me to the test
    and saw my works for forty years.
10 Therefore I was provoked with that generation,
and said, ‘They always go astray in their heart;
    they have not known My ways.’
11 As I swore in My wrath,
    ‘They shall not enter My rest.’”

On yesterday, the Lord established that when we read the Holy Bible that it is God Himself who is speaking and that every man must make a choice to believe this truth or not. Now, He speaks to tell us when that choice should be made- TODAY!

It was a Word in due season when Hebrews was written and it is a Word…

View original post 553 more words

