Sometimes we all need a little lift up spiritually. Here is a great one by my friend Patrick

Comments closed here, so head over and share your thoughts.

Blessings and enjoy!

stony-path

This post is out of the norm for me.  I prefer to stay with teaching the Word but I feel that a little edifying is needed.  I sense weariness within the Body of Christ and just want to offer a bit of encouragement.

To begin, I’m going to let you in on a little secret.  I have been tempted on numerous occasions to quit.  “Quit what?” You might ask.  Well… to quit blogging, to quit teaching the Word, to quit caring about living holy and pure before the Lord… to just quit life and live the remainder of my life as a hermit out in the woods away from people.

Read the rest here: Don’t Give Up…

