Sometimes life does seem to be crushing us under it’s weight. Here is a another great collection of versed by Heather to help sort things all out. Comments closed here, so head over and share your thoughts! Blessings and enjoy!

a-prayer-for-when-you-need-to-breathe.png

 

  • Job 33:4 ESV
    The Spirit of God has made me,
        and the breath of the Almighty gives me life.
  • Psalm  31:6-7 MSG
    I hate all this silly religion, but you, God, I trust. I’m leaping and singing in the circle of your love; you saw my pain, you disarmed my tormentors, You didn’t leave me in their clutches but gave me room to breathe.
  • Psalm 34:1-4 MSG

    I bless God every chance I get;
    my lungs expand with his praise.

    2 I live and breathe God;
    if things aren’t going well, hear this and be happy:

    Join me in spreading the news;
    together let’s get the word out.

    God met me more than halfway,
    he freed me from my anxious fears.

Read the rest here: Bible Verses and a Prayer for When You Need to Breathe

