Are you spiritually hydrated?
Great thoughts here from Katie; head over and share yours with her.

Blessings and enjoy!

Shutter Elf

DSC_0085 The fountain in Venice

For years I was told that if you leave the country then you are not supposed to drink the water from anywhere else unless it is bottled. Well, I was pleasantly suprised to find out that the water in Italy (as well as the other countries I visited) was pure enough and clean enough to drink.

I was reminded of the woman at the well in the Bible when I drank from this fountain. I knew that I only had so much capacity in my bottle before I would run out and have to refill it, and I also knew that once I finished the bottle I would have to spend a Euro or two to expell it from my body. I knew that this was water that I would need to have again to stay hydrated, but the spiritual hydration is something that Jesus offers.

View original post

