God can, and will reach anybody…in any time or place. Great testimony here.

Blessings and enjoy!

Elena & Gal

I am a believer.

I found Jesus and he changed my life.

This post is not going to be a religious post and you will find out why soon enough if you just keep reading. I want to open your eyes to see a truth that is hidden from most people.

When I say Jesus, you automatically think about religion, right? We are conditioned that way.

You see, I was born and raised in Israel, a Jewish country. Part of the deal was that I didn’t even know about Jesus because he is for “a different religion”. Little did I know that knowing nothing about him will help me see him for who he is because I didn’t have any prejudice against him.

I was always passionate about gaining wisdom and self-development. I loved consuming any piece of information that could make me better. Until one day, I came across…

View original post 673 more words

