Of course, all believers look forward to the glorious return of our Lord!…but still, there is so much work yet to be done.

Blessings and enjoy!

Holly T. Ashley

Sometimes I wonder if I am the only person alive who does not daily cry out for the Lord to come.

But I don’t.

I just can’t.

I cry out for those in my family, those friends who I have left behind so as to not be drawn back to my worldly lifestyle and chronic sinful lusts. They don’t know Jesus. They don’t understand what is going to happen upon His return.

Jesus wept.

On that day of glorious triumphal entry into that little town. People rejoice and cried out ““Blessed is the King who comes in the name of the Lord! Peace in heaven and glory in the highest!” (Luke 19:38).

This Sunday, people across the world will also cry out, ““Blessed is the King who comes in the name of the Lord! Peace in heaven and glory in the highest!”  in their annual trek to a church near…

View original post 541 more words

