Another great collection here!

Blessings and enjoy!

Heather C. King - Room to Breathe

  • verses-new-beginningsIsaiah 43:18-9 ESV
    “Remember not the former things,
        nor consider the things of old.
     Behold, I am doing a new thing;
        now it springs forth, do you not perceive it?
    I will make a way in the wilderness
        and rivers in the desert.
  • Isaiah 65:17 NIV
    See, I will create
        new heavens and a new earth.
    The former things will not be remembered,
        nor will they come to mind.
  • Lamentations 3:22-23 ESV
  • The steadfast love of the Lord never ceases;
        his mercies never come to an end;
    23 they are new every morning;
        great is your faithfulness.
  • Ezekiel 11:18-19 ESV
    And when they come there, they will remove from it all its detestable things and all its abominations.19 And I will give them one heart, and a new spirit I will put within them. I will remove…

View original post 388 more words

