Awesome post here on joy from Marques Jeffries

Blessings and enjoy!

Overcoming The Times

We must not allow any negative people to steal our joy. When we lose our “Joy” we lose our “Strength.”

1. Praise God, Joy comes in the Morning.
Psalm 30:5
For his anger endureth but a moment; in his favour is life: weeping may endure for a night, but joy cometh in the morning.

Nehemiah 8:10
Then he said unto them, Go your way, eat the fat, and drink the sweet, and send portions unto them for whom nothing is prepared: for this day is holy unto our Lord: neither be ye sorry; for the joy of the Lord is your strength.

STRENGHTH
Psalm 118:14
The Lord is my strength and song, and is become my salvation.

Psalm 28″7-8
7 The Lord is my strength and my shield; my heart trusted in him, and I am helped: therefore my heart greatly rejoiceth; and with my song will I praise him.

View original post 262 more words

