God loves us
Despite us
That’s love, for sure

Blessings and enjoy!

The Isaiah 53:5 Project

…He died for us because that’s what unconditional love does.

image

“But God demonstrates his own love for us in this: While we were still sinners, Christ died for us.”

-Romans 5:8

No matter what, you have to know that you are loved.

More than you can ever imagine.

1. You are God’s child.
“…for in Christ Jesus you are all sons of God, through faith.”

Galatians 3:26

2. You are Jesus’ friend.
“No longer do I call you servants, for the servant does not know what his master is doing; but I have called you friends, for all that I have heard from my Father I have made known to you.”

John 15:15

3. You are a whole new person with a whole new life.
“Therefore, if anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation. The old has passed away; behold, the new has come.”

2 Corinthians 5:17

4…

View original post 382 more words

