Amen, great to see this series continuing.
The statement was made:
“Some will respond to His calling, while others will choose to remain asleep.”

It IS a choice. What will your answer be?

Blessings and enjoy!

SGM

By Patrick Hawthorne

abandoned-church2

Let me burn out for God.   After all, whatever God may appoint, prayer is the great thing.  Oh, that I may be a man of prayer!   Henry Martyn

The words have been echoing within my spirit for a couple of weeks now.  “Wake up…Wake up!  Wake up all you saints who have been at slumber.  Wake up all you who are in Christ.  The time for revival is upon us.  The Lord is at the door of our hearts urging us to rise up from our beds. “

I was praying the other day when I allowed my thoughts to wander.  I had been crying out to the Lord to help us, the Body of Christ, to wake from our sleep.  As I spoke the words, I envisioned a cemetery with head stones placed delicately in a uniform fashion.  However, on the ground, I saw bodies strewn…

View original post 439 more words

