Unity does not necessarily mean uniformity!

Great thoughts here pastor Randy, thanks for them.

Blessings and enjoy!

Kingdom Pastor

number-7

(This is the fourth in a 10 part series.  Number 6 will be released tomorrow.  If you are just starting to read this series, you will need to start with Top 10 Things That Are Killing The Church! first, then #10: Choosing Religion Over Relationship;  #9 Ignoring That We Are In A War; and finally read #8: Wrong priorities before reading this one)

First of all, this has nothing to do with this edition of Kingdom Pastor but I stand amazed and in awe of the bloggers I follow who post something every day, sometimes 2 or 3 things a day.  I applaud your strength and resolve and am the richer for it.  Me?  I usually do a couple a week, so needless to say, this is challenging to me.  Fortunately, I have many great examples around me in Blog Sphere who let me know I can do this for…

View original post 1,469 more words

