Another great Psalm for this, the Lord’s Day!

Blessings and enjoy!

This Thing Called Life . . .

sunday-praise-worship-amp

Today is known as Sanctity of Human Life Sunday. All human life is precious and has value. As the Creator of all things, God creates life and only He should take it away. We are His creation because “You formed my inward parts; You wove me in my mother’s womb” (verse 13).

Psalm 139 (below) is David’s acknowledgement that God is all-knowing, that He is present everywhere, and that He is all-powerful. David wrote this psalm to praise and worship God for these attributes. Please take the time to carefully read it, especially verses 13-16. And pray for the women who have had abortions and those who may right now be considering an abortion.

Psalm 139

O Lord, You have searched me and known me.

You know when I sit down and when I rise up;
You understand my thought from afar.
You scrutinize my path and my lying…

View original post 427 more words

