Are you living in the city of regret? If you are you need to move to New Beginnings! Blessings and enjoy!

boldlybrokentogether

Read these great bundle of reminders this morning…good stuff for a new day……

Leaving the City of Regret

=================
I had not really planned on taking a trip this time of year, and yet I found myself packing rather hurriedly. This trip was going to be unpleasant, and I knew in advance that no real good would come of it. I’m talking about my annual “Guilt Trip.”

I got tickets to fly there on Wish I Had airlines.

It was an extremely short flight.

I got my baggage, which I could not check. I chose to carry it myself all the way. It was weighted down with a thousand memories of what might have been.

No one greeted me as I entered the terminal to the Regret City International Airport. I say international because people from all over the world come to this dismal town.

As I checked into the…

View original post 405 more words

